Now I understand Kayne West

Posted: October 12, 2009 in Uncategorized
Tags: , ,

A few months back
I had the chance of really looking at Kayne West and Amber Rose interact.
For the majority of that night
I stood in the background waiting for my chance 2 talk 2 Kayne West.
I am not a papparazzi.
I truly belive that we are all humans even if you are 1 of the most famous people in the world.
I won’t sell my soul 4 a photo
In the meantime
I watched Kayne and Amber from a distance 4 over 2 hours
In that time
Kayne told me:
 Life is about loving one woman.
He didn’t actually tell me those words but he told me in his eyes.
Kayne West
A man who has women throwing themselves at him only had eyes for a woman named Amber Rose
I understood why he was attracted to her
Her lips..Her body…Her Style
And that was it.
I wasn’t able 2 understand more

I didn’t understand because I didn’t know her personally.
All I could see was the physical
Until last week
On Thurs…..I had to meet Amber Rose and D.J Clue at Club M2 in N.Y.C
IMG_8364

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
D.J Clue is my youth…………..
He was the reason for me 2 explore and travel outside of Astoria in search of his  newest mixtape when it was actually on a Tape.
Watching him spin brought me back in time
Taking the F train to Jamaica Center
Walking around and being surrounded by Hip-Hop at it’s best
I just wished my old J.H.S School friends were with me

IMG_8346

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Later on that night is when I was truly amazed…….

Hanging out with Amber Rose at M2 was the best.
It wasn’t the best because I was hanging out w.a fashion trendsetter
It wasen’t the fact that she was beautiful in her own way
It was the B.E.S.T because
I was able 2 see the Real Woman behind the shades.

I saw a woman who understood that her fans R the reason why she will continue 2 be a success
With or Without Mr.West….

IMG_1550

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I have been surrounded by alot of celebs and have wondered about fame.
The feeling of being loved and admired.
The style of being able 2 make someones day w.a photograph or a quick hello.

Amber made peoples night.
She will forever be known as a cool girl in the eyes of the people who were at M2 that thurs night….
She literally left the V.I.P and took the time 2 take pics with her fans.
When she got back into the V.I.P
I had 2 tell her how cool she was for taking photos and also the time 2 take it
She smiled at me
“It’s not a big of a deal. I remember how it was when I saw a celeb and I wanted to take a picture. I L.O.V.E my fans”
With those simple words
She made me realize Amber Rose is the B.E.S.T

IMG_8374

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I saw a woman who likes 2 talk about girl stuff w.other girls who like 2 talk about girl stuff

IMG_8305

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I saw a woman who is able 2 hang out with 1 true friend
Not an Entourage of people who are going 2 say Yes 2 everything she says
N
Because of that
She can appreciate the moment for what it is.
Hanging out w.a good friend on a night in the concrete jungle of N.Y.C

IMG_8358

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I saw a woman who is known through-out the world
but is still humble enough 2 give a cigarette out of her personal pack 2 my boy Rich Santos 
N
Lighting it  up for him.
We were both amazed by that
Strangers in the street won’t even do that….LOL

 

IMG_8402

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
Amber Rose is Human
N
I agree with Kayne West 100 percent.
Life really is about being w.1 woman
Yeah….Lust is Powerful
Lust defeats L.O.V.E alot of the times
But when L.O.V.E winds……….
It has the feeling of success, understanding, Lust, and Friendship all wrapped into 1…

I met Amber Rose last week and I don’t know when or If I will ever see her again.
My B-Day  in less than 24 hours
Turning 31 is an insane number
As I look back
I have loved different girls who all have a A.M.A.Z.I.N.G quality about them..
J……..M………R…………H……….S……..The initals of the girls who made it happen in my life…

The Amber Rose of my dreams is prob asleep right now
Dreaming about how she can find her own Kayne West….

I don’t know who she is
How she looks like
What her inital are
In the meantime
I’m going 2 look at this pic of me and amber rose and remember the good times I had………………….

IMG_8397

Comments
  1. Marisol Gutierrez says:

    DAMMMMMMM………Im spechless now… u truly are an amazing person R.F…..

  2. Raquel says:

    WOW! Ralphie, this is REALLY deep. Your soulmate is on her way!!

  3. DJ SHONUFF says:

    Wise Words my friend….. You always manage to shed some introspective light. Keep doin your thing homey. Much success and nothing less.

  4. Alexandera says:

    I’m at a loss for words… A…W..E…S…O…M…E!!!!

Leave a Reply

